pellon white cotton batting reviews

I love the way the cotton shrinks just a tad when I first wash a quilt, giving it a great, I have been using this product for over 20 years and the local fabric store is no longer carrying it. Was afraid to purchase what do have as I am not familiar with it and the reviews on the new product were not very good. Due to this, I am having to use more and am not sure what to do. F – 100% Cotton Batting With Scrim – Needle Punched is made of 100% Ultra Clean Cotton fibers which provide softness and durability. I can't send it back because it is in, Hobbs Batting Heirloom 80/20 Cotton/Poly Queen Size Quilt Batting, Most of the time I use this batting. I liked the high loft of this batting, but the size was not 120" X 120" like it says on the packaging. I tumbled it briefly to get the wrinkles out before sandwiching my quilt as I always to and it became too small for my project. Material is soft and, I love Hobbs batting and after trying others and being truly disappointed, I can honestly say that I only use Hobbs in my quilts. Sometimes I put a whole bowl with the vegetable and a bit of water into the bag. It was easy to use and was able to fold it and use it as extra cushion. Can’t beat hat with free shipping, While the product seems ok, the packaging led to the roll slipping off the center tube, thus causing a lot more work to use. My quilts go together very smoothly and quickly with this batting. I will use the Warm & Natural eventually but needed the WHITE for this certain, Bosal Katahdin On-A-Roll Organic Cotton Batting 2-1/4 inches by 50 Yards, 96% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars, This had a better price than other brands and a high quality product to, Ships rapidly. The batting doesn't unravel easily and come up through the top of my quilt (like some polyester battings have done to me). Pellon® 50/50 Light Blend with Scrim Batting. Perfect for stitching that's up to eight inches apart, the Quilters Dream Mid … This is safe